Blogger?

Standard

I’m testing out blogger. You could visit me at http://kikay-reader.blogspot.com which I created on February 12. I’m just experimenting my friends. Want to compare the usability and networking abilities of WordPress and Blogger. By the end of this year, I’ll decide which one to keep. But, for now, I’ll be posting the same articles on both blogs.

About kikayreader

I'm a designer by profession. Lately, a domestic lifestyle is something I find appealing... and somewhat ideal. Thus, I'm seriously considering changing to a profession that would allow me to stay home more often. By that I mean most days of the week, and most hours of the day. I've narrowed down my options to two; being an artist or a writer. But then again, there's no one stopping me to do both. Allow me to share this adventure to my "unexplored" and whatever comes out of it. Oh... and wishing me luck is more than welcome.

Leave a Reply

